FIXTURES, RESULTS & NEWS

For more information contact the fixtures secretary Brenda Thorneycroft

Title
Venue
Team
Players
Result
Sat Apr 30 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Wingets
Swanley
5 Triples
Lost
Sun May 01 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Peninsula
Peninsula
6 Rinks
Lost
Wed May 04 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Wingets
Cobham
6 Triples
Won
Sat May 07 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Woodlands
Woodlands
6 Triples
Lost
Sun May 08 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Wingets
Lenham
6 Rinks
Lost
Wed May 11 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Ditton
Ditton
5 Triples
Abandoned, Rain
Sat May 14 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Wingets
Westerham
5 Triples
TBA
Sun May 15 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Northfleet
Northfleet
6 Rinks
TBA
Wed May 18 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Medway Police
Medway Police
3 Triples
TBA
Sat May 21 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Ton
Riverside Ton
3 Triples
TBA
Sun May 22 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Plumstead Common
Plumstead Common
5 Triples
TBA
Sat May 28 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Wingets
Northfleet
6 Rinks
TBA
Sun May 29 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Borough Green
Borough Green
6 Triples
TBA

BOWLS BIG WEEKEND - organised by Bowls England

 

The event is being held nationwide over the weekend of 27th, 28th & 29th May and at our club on Sunday 29th May from 13:00 hrs until 18:00. Come along to support the club on 29th, have a game of bowls and hopefully welcome some new guests who are interested in playing the wonderful game of bowls. 

 

See more at: www.bowlsbigweekend.com

HOW TO FIND US

Winget Bowling Club, Next to Rochester United FC, Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent. ME2 3UA

- Join Us -

TO GET INVOLVED CALL 01634 251188 or 01634 715681